Deurne Airport 55 km See all flights. Car Hire See all Ghent car hire. Write a review. Traveller rating. Selected filters.
All reviews train station city centre comfortable hotel toto gent brussels belgium. EarlRay60 wrote a review Apr Kent, United Kingdom 1, contributions 49 helpful votes. Not my best choice. Date of stay: March Trip type: Travelled solo.
- escort gay Anzegem Belgium?
- Por Que No (Ghent) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos) - Tripadvisor.
- Find welcoming accommodations that fit your style & budget.
- sex gay escort Mechelen Belgium.
- most used gay dating app in Willebroek Belgium.
- lgbt dating apps Overpelt Belgium.
Dear Earl Ray, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your opinion.
We will definately take note of all your points and discuss this with our management to improve our qualities in the future. Our deep apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered. Wishing you a nice day.
Top Gay Clubs & Bars in Ghent, Belgium
KR Natasja. Cramond07 wrote a review Jan Lima, Peru contributions 86 helpful votes. Not a 4 star hotel. I would put this hotel a better rating if it did not advertise as a 4 star hotel. It is a 2 star, maybe an old 3 star hotel. I had a much higher expectations based on some pictures and being part of the NH brand.
Hotel Castel Reviews, Ghent
The hotel is old, the smell is not that nice and the rooms are soooo tired. I had instead of a king bed a twin and it was terrible. The lighting was not good, the walls were dirty and the bathroom old too. Location wise, you know you are close to the train station and not close to the city center, but the tram passes in front of the hotel so that is not a problem. They should take better care of the property.
Date of stay: January Rooms. Helpful Share. Dear guest, Thank you for the time you took to review our hotel. We will take your notes to discuss with our management, only by this way we can improve our qualities for the future. Our deep apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced. Kind regards, Natasja FO Manager. Gent Sint pieters. Check in was really smooth, staff were helpful. Quite pricey for the facilities- the room was not modern, bed was average sinks in middle , toilet and bathroom were like a regular 2 star hotel.
No fitness center or other amenities atleast not mentioned Good for a night stay, but not more. Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels.
Date of stay: December Value. Sleep Quality. Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate your opinion so much.
Misterb&b: gay accommodation, rooms, homestays & gay hotels
Wish you a lovely day. Kristel D wrote a review Nov Leuven, Belgium 18 contributions 1 helpful vote. Horrible - at arrival informed that overbooked. I often stay at NH hotels and looked forward to my first stay at this one. At arrival I was informed that they overbooked and booked me in another hotel! They alleged not being able to reach me. However the person at reception confirmed they had my mobile number and email. I was sent to the other hotel with no piece of paper other than a map with a cross indicating the location of the other hotel. And that was that.
Site Information Navigation
Date of stay: November Trip type: Travelled on business. Dear Kristel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We want to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with us. Unfortunately this happend due to internet connection that we received an overbooking. Nevertheless we have suggested you a relocation and I hope you will appreciate this. Again our sincere apologies. DayTrip wrote a review Oct AVOID no matter the price!!! I often sleep in NH Hotels, every time i was pleased, until i slept in this one. Furniture in the reception and in the rooms are very old and dirty, the bathroom is like 40 years ago.
This Hotel needs an intervention, until they refurbish it completely, don't waste your money and your health Date of stay: October Value. Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will definately point out your negative points to the management. Our apoligies for the inconveniences you have experienced. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Herefordshire, United Kingdom.
Answer from MarijkeDC. Sep Google Translation Our parking is located in the Handbalstraat, next to our hotel. Maxxattack91 asked a question Feb Feb Google Translation Good evening Andy, we have a parking just around the corner for about 12 cars. We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel.
Kindest regards Jurgen Doise Hotel Director. Browncoat asked a question Dec Seattle 14 contributions. Early check-in depends on the occupancy of the hotel the night before. If we have rooms available, we will do the check-in with pleasure on the time of arrival. Skip to main content.
Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Guildhall of the Free Boatmen 4 Reviews. Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date s you selected. Please choose a different date. Quick View. Skip the Line: Belfort of Ghent Entrance More Info. Discover Ghent beer world with a chocolate Sunset cruise.
Guided Boat Trip in Ghent. Is this a place or activity you would go to on a rainy day? Yes No Unsure. Thanks for helping! Share another experience before you go. Full view. Graslei, Ghent Belgium. Best nearby.